BFS Logo
 Bristol Free School

Image of student

Term Dates: 2019 to 2020

Term 1

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

    • Inset days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
    • Inset day Friday 18 October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

    • Inset day Monday 6 January 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

    • Inset day Monday 20 April 2020
    • Bank holiday Monday 4 May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

    • Inset day Friday 26 June 2020
    • Inset day Monday 20 July 2020

Login