Image of student

Term Dates: 2017 to 2018

Ratified by Local Govening Body on 1 December 2016.

Term 1

Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Inset Days: Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Term 2

Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

Inset Day: Monday 30 October 2017

Term 3

Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2 January 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018

Inset Day: Monday 9 April 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days: Monday 4 June and Monday 2 July 2018

These term dates follow those recommended by Bristol City Council.

0