BFS Logo
 Bristol Free School
Image of student

Term Dates: 2016 to 2017

Ratified by Local Govening Body on 10 December 2015

Term 1

Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016

Inset days: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September, Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

Inset day: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term 4

Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5

Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

Inset day: Monday 24 April 2017

Term 6

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset days: Monday 5 June and Monday 3 July 2017

 

These term dates follow those recommended by Bristol City Council.

 

 

Login