BFS Logo
 Bristol Free School

Image of student

Term Dates: 2018 to 2019

 

Term 1

Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018

Inset Days: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term 2

Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018

Inset Day: Monday 5 November 2018

Term 3

Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7 January 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset Days: Friday 28 June and Monday 1 July 2019

 

These term dates follow those recommended by Bristol City Council.

Login